The VIS Team

The VIS Team

George Vis, President
ph. (204) 897-6949 ext 102
email gvis@gjvisent.ca

Jim Vis, Vice President
ph. (204) 897-6949 ext 103
email jim@gjvisent.ca

Brian Ugrin, Operations Manager
ph. (204) 897-6949 ext 104
email brian@gjvisent.ca

Andrew Jakuszkowiak, Production Manager
ph. (204) 897-6949 ext 105
email andrewj@gjvisent.ca

Tristen Gitzel, Project Manager
ph. (204) 897-6949 ext 113
email tristen@gjvisent.ca

Ralph Klippenstein, Logistics
ph. (204) 897-6949 ext 106
email ralph@gjvisent.ca

Dave Miller, Materials
ph (204). 897-6949 ext 110
email dave@gjvisent.ca

Reggie Salvador, Design and Drafting
ph. (204) 897-6949 ext 107
email reggies@gjvisent.ca

Larry Agbay, Design and Drafting
ph. (204) 897-6949 ext 108
email larry@gjvisent.ca

Eileen Destine, Accounting and Administration
ph. (204) 897-6949 ext 101
email eileen@gjvisent.ca

Lisa Bruce, Production Assistant
ph. (204) 897-6949 ext 112
email lisa@gjvisent.ca

Contact VIS Today.

Phone: 204 897 6949

Send an Email